When you sign up, Sketchboard creates a user account that is called My Profile in Sketchboard. In case you have not been earlier added to a team on Sketchboard, Sketchboard creates a default team account for you. You can add team members to the team and share boards with them easily and securily. By default boards are private and you need to select the boards that are shared. User Account == My Profile You can update your Sketchboard profile from “Settings” => “My Profile”.
Map view allows users to quickly see the board at once. This is especially useful when big board do not fit to the screen. To enable Map View keep z key down. Recenter the board by moving your mouse and release z key. Map View is only enabled when elements are not edited. New Shortcuts + zooms in (when not editing an element) - zooms out (when not editing an element)